Team

Professor Peter Schreier

Dean, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, and Mathematics
and Chair Professor

Email: peter.schreier@sst.upb.de

    Anna Merle

    Administrative Officer

    Email: anna.merle@sst.upb.de

      Praneeth Balakrishna

      Student Research Assistant

      Email: praneeth@mail.upb.de

        Alexander Dann

        Student Research Assistant

        Email: dann@mail.upb.de

          Pascal Hansen

          Student Research Assistant

          Email: phansen@mail.upb.de

            Dr.-Ing. Tanuj Hasija

            Postdoctoral Research Associate

            Email: tanuj.hasija@sst.upb.de

              Stefanie Horstmann

              Ph.D. Student

              Email: stefanie.horstmann@sst.upb.de

                Maurice Kuschel

                Ph.D. Student

                Email: maurice.kuschel@sst.upb.de

                  Artur Lamm

                  Ph.D. Student

                  Email: artur.lamm@sst.upb.de

                    Isabell Lehmann

                    Ph.D. Student

                    Email: isabell.lehmann@sst.upb.de

                      Stefan Pede

                      Ph.D. Student

                      Email: stefan.pede@sst.upb.de

                        Aaron Pries

                        Ph.D. Student

                        Email: aaron.pries@sst.upb.de

                          Stefan Reimer

                          Ph.D. Student

                          Email: stefan.reimer@sst.upb.de

                            Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Soleymani

                            Lecturer (Akademischer Rat a.Z.)

                            Email: mohammad.soleymani@upb.de