Team

Professor Peter Schreier

Dean, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, and Mathematics
and Chair Professor

Email: peter.schreier@sst.upb.de

    Anna Merle

    Administrative Officer

    Email: anna.merle@sst.upb.de

      Dr.-Ing. Tanuj Hasija

      Lecturer (Akademischer Rat)

      Email: tanuj.hasija@sst.upb.de

        Stefanie Horstmann

        External Ph.D. Student

        Email: stefanie.horstmann@sst.upb.de

          Maurice Kuschel

          Research Associate

          Email: maurice.kuschel@sst.upb.de

            Artur Lamm

            External Ph.D. Student

            Email: artur.lamm@sst.upb.de

              Isabell Lehmann

              Research Associate

              Email: isabell.lehmann@sst.upb.de

                Lars Luchterhandt

                Teaching Assistant

                Email: larluc@mail.upb.de

                  Stefan Pede

                  External Ph.D. Student

                  Email: stefan.pede@sst.upb.de

                    Aaron Pries

                    External Ph.D. Student

                    Email: aaron.pries@sst.upb.de

                      Stefan Reimer

                      External Ph.D. Student

                      Email: stefan.reimer@sst.upb.de

                        Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Soleymani

                        Lecturer (Akademischer Rat a.Z.)

                        Email: mohammad.soleymani@upb.de